• Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Zachary K

    December 13, 2019

    Perfect team for getting the job done. Helped, and assisted us in getting our first home. Thank you guys for everything. See you in the future!!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Bryan W

    December 2, 2019

    Ashley and Alfredo were there with us every step of the way and extremely helpful. They went way beyond and above the normal expectations. Without their help we wouldn't have been able to move into our new home which would have been devastating for us after all the work we put into fixing up and selling our previous home. Ashley and Alfredo made sure we got the best loan and rate and even helped us repair our credit scores. We will never use another lender and we will always recommend these two!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Trevor M

    November 30, 2019

    Ashley put my best interests first and made the refinancing go smoothly

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Sean P

    November 27, 2019

    Our experience with Ashley was outstanding she went Above and Beyond in all aspects of helping us to achieve our goal of owning a home. I would highly recommend her to anybody that was looking for a loan to buy a new home. I could not have been happier with the entire experience and now we are homeowners thank you Ashley. For Your exemplary work!💖

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    James M

    November 27, 2019

    Ashley and her team were very diligent in dealing with our relatively complicated refis. There were many obstacles that they were efficient in overcoming. The process was innately stressful, but they’re professionalism helped us through. Job well done!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Laura S

    November 17, 2019

    Ashley and her team are amazing. Thank you for a smooth transaction! I will continue to refer you to my clients!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Deborah G

    November 2, 2019

    Ashley has always taken good care of my needs in buying my first home and now in my refinance of my home I trust no one but her.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Kurt B

    October 25, 2019

    Ashley and co-workers were great, assisted us and kept us up to date.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    bjeanie56

    October 25, 2019

    Ashley and co-workers were great, assisted us and kept us up to date. We would highly recommend her and everyone at the office. Had a very nice experience buying our house.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Taylor B

    October 4, 2019

    Ashley was very helpful and super easy to work with! Thank you for all your hard work Ashley!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Rodney T

    September 30, 2019

    We received excellent service from Ashley. She knows her job very well, kept us up to date with the status of our loan process, and helped in many ways.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Erinn F

    September 20, 2019

    Our situation was unusual and a little complicated. Ashley handled everything that came our way and addressed questions and concerns quickly. We enjoyed a smooth and successful closing experience with her.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Matthew F

    September 19, 2019

    Ashley is fantastic. She makes you feel like your the only client she has and works extra hard to make the whole thing smooth and easy. She goes out of her way in every respect and is detail oriented in a way that gives you a sense of comfort during what otherwise is a stressful undertaking. With Ashley on your side you know that things are going to go well.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Diane S

    September 18, 2019

    The team was always letting me know where we were in the process and kept us moving forward

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Ratanak P

    September 8, 2019

    Flexible, best Loan rate......!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Grant L

    September 7, 2019

    Ashley is always professional and is the expert in her field. Problem solver, go-getter, and truly cares. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Michael D

    September 1, 2019

    Ashley helped in every way! Great communication with somple terms. She worked hard to give us the best rate and best monthly payment we could get. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Rene J

    August 25, 2019

    Due to work my schedule is all over the place and i cant always come in to sign things and stuff like that but ashley was understanding and patient throughout the whole proccess and worked with me to help me get into my new home.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Russell S

    August 20, 2019

    Very professional, no issues.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    John E

    August 14, 2019

    She was always ready to help and met with us when it was convenient for us.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Johnathan S

    August 14, 2019

    great person to work with and was on top of everything. i really appreciate the help i got from Ashley Taylor ^_^

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Marifrances K

    August 10, 2019

    Ashley was very personable & truly concerned about making the process go well. She did a great job getting the package done quickly & efficiently, including being aware of my time. She has a gentle way of making you feel calm & confident that all will turn out just fine. She’s the kind of person you want in your corner to make sure things go just right. The whole team worked well together.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Mary Y

    August 8, 2019

    Ashley and her team were very helpful and were always happy to answer any questions that I had. They made the process easy and less stressful.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Miguel R

    August 8, 2019

    Really good with communicating information, really nice and she absolutely does everything she can to help out as much as she can over all an awesome person

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Shay C

    August 1, 2019

    the communication with Ashley was amazing. any question i had she answered and worked with us until we were happy with how our loan was going to turn out. i hope i never have to use Ashley again, however, i would not hesitate to use here again. she is not only great at what she does, she is also a great friend.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Sharon S

    July 27, 2019

    So kind and willing to work hard for me. I’ll tell everyone about Ashley and Nicole. Thank you so much😊

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Phillip H

    July 27, 2019

    Ashley really went above and beyond. She helped me get my credit up to where it needed to be she worked very hard to make sure I would be qualified for the loan.. She never gave up even when hope was starting to fade... I highly recommend her 😁

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Gregory S

    July 23, 2019

    Everything was exactly as was explained before we closed. The closing was seamless and on time. Ashley helped us get a good rate and made suggestions what to do with our proceeds. Both Kathy and I are very pleased with the whole process.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Mackenzie E

    July 11, 2019

    The whole process with Ashley was so easy!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Shaylee H

    June 23, 2019

    Made the process very simple and not a lot of problems occured.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Douglas A

    June 15, 2019

    Very personable

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Michael W

    June 14, 2019

    Ashley is very nice & helps the loan process go smoothly with her approach !!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Richard E

    June 4, 2019

    Every thing went great

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    John L

    May 28, 2019

    Extremely knowledgeable, efficient and always had my best interest in mind. Even found me a few last minute credits on the day of closing! Thank you Ashley!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Deborah B

    May 7, 2019

    Ashley went out of her way to make sure I understood the process and why. I was very impressed with how quickly we closed. Ashley is a master at her career. Thank You for helping us get a home. Wheww

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Devon S

    May 3, 2019

    She was very helpful and punctual and made the whole experience enjoyable for me.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Tommie F

    May 2, 2019

    Ashley is knowledgable very patient and helpful during my refinance

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Patrick S

    April 22, 2019

    Professional, thorough, great communication Very quick close, 23 days. Thank You.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Rick B

    April 11, 2019

    Ashley made our home buying an easy and awesome experience!! I would recommend Fairway Lending to anybody.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Jesse S

    April 9, 2019

    She worked very hard on our loan and I’m forever grateful that I am a homeowner due to her efforts. I would work again with her any time.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Sloanjesse

    April 8, 2019

    Ashley was bee thorough with the loan and explained everything as we were going through it. If I had questions they were answered in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Emily

    April 1, 2019

    Ashley is so awesome to work with! She made the process so easy. She was available and never steered away from her positive attitude. I am so grateful to her for getting us into our first home! I appreciate all of her hard work and would recommend her over and over again.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Clinton R

    April 1, 2019

    Above and beyond every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    David R

    March 22, 2019

    I gave her my goals for my refinance and she made it happen!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Carrie H

    March 12, 2019

    Every thing went so quickly and promptly very satisfied thanks for everything.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Danielle F

    March 9, 2019

    We closed in 19 days! Amazing.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Zachary R

    March 9, 2019

    Their knowledge, friendliness and willingness to go the extra mile made everything about buying a house an amazing smooth process.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Leah M

    March 2, 2019

    ashley taught me what the best ways to work on my credit so that ww could get my family in our own home. eveeyone there seemed helpful amd positive.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Zoe A

    February 21, 2019

    Explanation of areas where I had little knowledge and being very helpful in walking me through everything

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Patrick M

    February 18, 2019

    Ashley communicated well and did alot of hard work for the loan process

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Kenneth M

    February 17, 2019

    easy to work with, very professional, pleasant, always giving info when needed and being helpful

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Stewart K

    February 5, 2019

    Ashley and Caden were very helpful and let us know everything we needed as early as possible. They also talked through our different options and explained why we were getting the type of loan we were in layman's terms. The entire staff at Fairway was very accessible and quick to answer calls, texts, and emails. Thank you, we really love our new home!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Vincent J

    February 4, 2019

    Ashley worked really hard for us. We were buying new construction with delayed closing dates. Ashley was phenomenal in helping us through that stressful time

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Randy H

    February 1, 2019

    Ashley gave me constant updates on my loan. Most importantly, she has been assisting me for over a year and still remained on top of things despite my indecisiveness. Haha. She was fantastic. Seriously.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Christopher A

    January 31, 2019

    I felt like I was a very high priority. I received almost immediate responses to all of my questions. Doing everything electronically made my busy life much easier. Ashley worked to get me the best rates she could. I’ve been through this process before and this was by far my best expierence.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    George

    January 23, 2019

    Ashley and Caden worked hard behind the scenes to get our new home. It only took 16 days and we have our dream house!! My wife Annette and I are very happy and pleased with all the work that Ashley and Caden did and how fast they expedited our loan to get our dream house. I recommend FairwayNow to everyone. You will not be disappointed. Thank you so much Ashley and Caden. New home owners George and Annette

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    George M

    January 21, 2019

    Ashley was with us every step of the way on getting our new house. Ashley and her team worked so hard and diligently to make our loan go through fast before the shut down. 16 days and we got our loan!!!!! The loan process was smooth and stress free especially since it was my first home. Ashley you are a part of our family. You and everyone involved including Sara have my utmost respect and admiration. Welcome to the family Ashley. Thank you for all that you guys did behind the scenes.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Jacob S

    January 12, 2019

    Ashley was professional, courteous, and informative throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Cody R

    January 7, 2019

    We appreciate all Ashley did in working to get us into our home on time! It was a lot of loan changes and she did great just working with the changes and our needs!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Trevor M

    December 21, 2018

    She helped answer all my questions for buying my first home

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Dillon L

    December 14, 2018

    Great at her job! Did everything she possibly could to make everything work and get me into the house that I wanted.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Diane S

    December 10, 2018

    “Team Ashley” was great to work with. They kept me updated on where we were in the process the whole time and took care of everything. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Bradley R

    December 9, 2018

    Ashley led a professional team willing to take time out of their day, both day and night due to a conflicting schedule. They worked on my behalf and helped me through the entire process. I can happily say that I own a home that’s entirely mine.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Elizabeth A

    November 21, 2018

    Ashley and her team were very responsive, explained all details and the process, and professional. There were a few small issues on the paperwork, and she was immediately responsive, the corrections were made. Great teamwork!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Keith E

    November 21, 2018

    I didn't think we would ever move again. Ashley worked with us to get exactly what we needed. Our family has benefited from her wisdom beyond her years as well as her kindness. She ran different scenarios until we got the payment we needed, and kept us in the loop. Thank you Ashley.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    James M

    November 17, 2018

    Ashley and Caden were very helpful and patient with us throughout the loan process; they really made it a much easier and less stressful experience than it otherwise would have been. I most definitely will recommend Fairway to anyone needing a great mortgage team.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Tommie L

    November 14, 2018

    I work a full time job, and it was hard to leave work to make phone calls or get documents to Ashley and the team. They worked with me by having the online portal to upload documents, and Ashley would text me and even call before working hours if we needed to discuss anything. They went out of their way the whole process to work with me and my schedule, but make sure that I still got everything I needed turned in on time. Thanks to ashley, the whole process went smoothly :)

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    William S

    November 11, 2018

    Ashley was easy to work with and made the process of buying a home very exciting.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Ashleigh

    November 7, 2018

    Working with Ashley was a pleasure! She is very quick and responsive. Highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Elizabeth P

    October 22, 2018

    She made it easy and fast to get our first home! And she's also friendly.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Tanner W

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley and Caden were very patient with my wife and I as we were in and out of contract 3 times in our process. Always had our hopes and dreams for a house in mind such a great experience !!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Cynthia J

    October 17, 2018

    Ashley was there when I had questions. They were prompt and efficient.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Megan

    October 7, 2018

    From buying a new house to selling our old one... Ashley was there every step of the way! Available 24/7 with any questions or concerns we had! Just knowing not only a company, but an individual, has your back made this process easier. I would definitely recommend Fairway and Ashley to EVERYONE!!!! I cannot thank them enough!!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Johnna

    October 3, 2018

    Professional, and ALWAYS willing to help! Love this team!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Kimberly C

    October 2, 2018

    This is the most fantastic team to work with. Fun, loving, sensitive yet very professional. The Faiway Team is a part of my family now. Just more to love. Thank you Fairway,Ashley and Caden. Xoxo

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Greg H

    October 2, 2018

    I was looking to refinance my house to help consolidate debt and met Ashley and her team through their sponsorship of a community event. Ashley quickly broke down my options and what her team could offer, providing me with all information and time to evaluate it. A competitor tried to give me a "better offer", but it was a generic mortgage that was not build for my needs. Ashley knows how to build the right mortgage for her customers' needs.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Dale U

    October 2, 2018

    The professionalism of Ashleys team and tge manner in which they got things done. Great experience...

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Greg H

    October 2, 2018

    I was looking to refinance my house to help consolidate debt and met Ashley and her team through their sponsorship of a community event. Ashley quickly broke down my options and what her team could offer, providing me with all information and time to evaluate it. A competitor tried to give me a "better offer", but it was a generic mortgage that was not build for my needs. Ashley knows how to build the right mortgage for her customers' needs.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Kathleen L

    September 11, 2018

    I appreciate all the help and support from Ashley, Caden and the Fairway team. They did a great job.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Mark N

    September 10, 2018

    Ashley was very personable. She was accommodating to us and clear in the process as we went through it. I would recommend Ashley and Fairway to others. Thanks Ashley Linda L. Nickerson

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Josue M

    August 28, 2018

    Wonderful job. Thank you

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Bryan W

    August 27, 2018

    We were looking to consolidate high interest debt. We weren't sure about whether a refinance was right for us but we needed to do something because our payments were way too high. A friend recommended we talk to Ashley. Ashley sat down with us and looked at our situation. She guided us through the process and made sure the refinance was in our best interest and worked hard to get us the best outcome. I'm so glad we talked to her. Because of Ashley, we're saving nearly 500 dollars a month.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Kimberly L

    August 19, 2018

    She made it happen.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Kala R

    August 16, 2018

    Communication was great and Ashley was very willing to help and make sure I understood everything I had questions about.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Joseph D

    August 10, 2018

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Billy C

    August 7, 2018

    All the hurdles and hard work from Ashley and her team!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Cierra

    July 28, 2018

    I never knew how much work it could be to get a loan for a home. And I still don't because Ashley worked her butt off for us and got us into our first home! She made it easy and stress-free. Her positive attitude and love for her job really made buying a new home a great experience! We are forever thankful to you Ashely! -Mooderson's ;)

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Cassandra

    July 27, 2018

    A friend of ours recommended we use Ashley for our first mortgage and we are so glad we did! Ashley is not only an expert in her line of work, she's an absolute sweetheart and made the mortgage process, that we anticipated would be arduous and intimidating, easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend using Ashley!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Christina S

    July 11, 2018

    Ashley was fantastic to work with. We were buying from across the state and she accommodated us.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Ashley S

    June 26, 2018

    Ashley was very helpful and very knowledgeable. She answered any questions I had no matter what time I called. She was very nice and made my buying experience easy and fast! 5 stars all the way around!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Ashlee B

    June 19, 2018

    Ashley is such an outstanding Lender, she helped me through every possible step, answered my late night texts, weekend phone calls, she jumped through hoops that other Lender's were not willing to do. I seriously love Ashley Taylor and her team, I will always recommend to Fairway Mortgage SOLELY because of her hard work. She is very personable and pleasant, I had some issues arise with a few participating parties in the transaction, and she was always quick to console me and find a solution. (:

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Pamela M

    June 15, 2018

    They very professional and got me the best rate that fit my needs kept me informed on everything

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Cierra A

    June 14, 2018

    Ashley is such an incredible soul! She works hard to ensure everything goes smoothly and she really is the definition of “going above and beyond.” We love our new home and we couldn’t have done it without Ashley! 💛

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Wendy L

    June 9, 2018

    Great get the things i need done.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Valdon L

    June 6, 2018

    She took the time to Answer my questions

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Andrew W

    June 4, 2018

    She helped make the financial part of my first time home purchase easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Alexis B

    June 4, 2018

    It was a stressful experience for everyone but we got through it together.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Ashley

    June 1, 2018

    Ashley was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made sure I understood everything every step of the way. I would recommend her to all of my friends.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Dalton C

    May 14, 2018

    Ashley was a great broker for my fiancé and I as it was our first time buying a home! She was very thorough in explaining everything step by step and in contact constantly. She also worked hard to help us close early because she knew that was important to us. She also help us get an affordable mortgage payment. I would/already have recommended her to my closet friends and family.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Terri L

    April 30, 2018

    We had an absolute great experience, Ashley and her staff were accommodating and always there to help. They did not take no for answer and we would definitely recommend them if you are looking to buy a new home!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Heather

    April 7, 2018

    Ashley and Patricia were extremely friendly and answered all of our questions. We liked the option of being able to recast our loan if the loan was serviced by Fairway. The loan was processed quickly, and we were able to close timely.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    TerriBrian5457

    April 1, 2018

    I give them 5 stars! They were amazing couldn’t have done it without them.i highly recommend anyone to them if they are looking to buy. I will be using them in the future as well

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Adam

    March 27, 2018

    The team Made the mortgage process easy and understandable. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond what was required!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Natasha

    March 13, 2018

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Danelle

    March 8, 2018

    Could not have been happier with how everything went. Ashley was the agent we worked with. She was knowledgeable, responsive and on top of things! First class service with industry knowledge that was unparalleled! I will absolutely be referring business to her!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    danellederby

    March 1, 2018

    Could not have been happier with how everything went. Ashley was knowledgeable, responsive and on top of things! First class service! I will absolutely refer her business!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Nancy

    January 16, 2018

    I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY LOAN TEAM! THEY WERE ALWAYS RIGHT ON TOP OF THINGS AND EVEN GOT MY CLOSE DATE MOVED UP BY 2 WEEKS. THEY ARE AWESOME AND I AM SUPER GLAD I CHOSE FAIRWAY FOR MY MORGAFE LENDER

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Pat

    December 22, 2017

    Ashley Taylor is awesome. She is very knowledgeable. She offers several options for consideration and is very easy to work with. Added bonus, she is very community minded. She truly cares about her clients and her community. If you have any financing needs, talk to Ashley first. Don’t waste your time with anyone else.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    pettingilljosh

    December 1, 2017

    If you think buying a house is beyond stressful like everyone makes it out to be, think again. Ashley and Patricia were very efficient in finding a house that fit my budget as well as qualified me for the best loan possible for a first time home buyer. I highly recommend working with these two and can guarantee you will be satisfied with your experience through Fairway Mortgage :)

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Hroundtree9

    December 1, 2017

    Ashley and Patricia are magic workers! I didn't think it would be possible to buy a house, and get into a house of our dreams on our budget but they worked round the clock and so hard to help us achieve our goals. We even changed our house half way threw the loan process and they went with the swing of things and still made it possible to Close before Christmas so our family could enjoy our holiday together in our new home. I would highly recommend them and will use them in the future.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    angeloadam7

    November 1, 2017

    Just when you thought buying a house was a headache. Ashley and her team were nothing but perfect. They take the stress out of the loan process and make buying a house a walk in the park. This is the second home loan Ashely has done for me and there is a reason I keep going back. If you are thinking about buying a home you would be doing yourself a disservice by not using Ashley and her team.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    jeremycaldwell1985

    November 1, 2017

    We had some hoops to jump through with adding some upgrades to our new construction house. Ashley and her team did a great job at helping us through this. They were also very responsive when some things didn't look right from the title company. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Jim

    October 20, 2017

    Ashley and Patricia were extremely knowledgeable and handled our refi very quickly! We have already recommended them and will continue to do so!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Brittney

    October 17, 2017

    There were some curveballs in the time I sold my house to the time I bought a new one. Ashley was there every step of the way. She was knowledgeable, patient and persistent. Her and her team really went the extra mile to make sure we closed the deal. I couldn't be more happy in my new home.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Brett

    October 5, 2017

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    redsoccs

    October 1, 2017

    Ashley answered every question we had, walked us through the entire process and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Professional and super fast service, I have and will continue to recommend her!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Kimberly

    September 20, 2017

    I was really happy withmy experience with Ashley she worked around my schedule and worked with me on the diffrent programs for mu mortgage.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    user22233093

    September 1, 2017

    Ashley and Patricia are amazing and made the process so much less stressful for me. She is very caring on a personal level and does whatever she can to get you the best loan for your situation.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    user8410718

    September 1, 2017

    We have a crazy schedule and Ashley and Patrita worked around all of that with us they also were helpful getting us the right loan. Would recommend them.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Andrea

    August 14, 2017

    Ashley and her team worked tirelessly and efficiently helping navigate the many steps of the loan. She explained all the steps in detail; she was patient and understanding during the process. Without Ashley’s persistence, knowledge, and caring nature the process would have been a nightmare. Because of Ashley and her team we were able to buy our 1st house, I do not believe that it would have been possible with any other company! I will only work with Ashley and her team from now on and will refer everyone I know to them. Thank you, Ashley, for everything that you have done to make my new home a reality.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Shelbi

    August 8, 2017

    I am pleased with how Ashley handled our loan. Ashley was prompt on moving us through the loan process and answering our questions. Ashley helped welcome our baby as well as our home with a personalized gift basket. Ashley also helped helped us contend with F.E.M.A as well as a revision to the homes appraisal value. Although the F.E.M.A. issue is not fully resolved, Ashley has assured us that she continue to pursue a better resolution from them. I look forward to working with her in the future should we undergo another loan. Thanks, The Bruner Family

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    zuser20160203080233503

    August 1, 2017

    Ashley and Patricia were so wonderful to work with. Their knowledge and desire to make my experience convenient and worry free was greatly appreciated. Their customer service was exceptional, they were always prompt friendly and attentive when I had questions. I will definitely continue business with them as well as send friends and family to them

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Amy

    July 21, 2017

    Ashley was pleasant to work with, she met our expectations above and beyond. She was knowledgeable, professional and got us to the closing table with everything in order.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    zuser20161107145200318

    July 1, 2017

    Ashley Taylor kept her word in closing on my loan before I had to leave town to be with my mother who is fighting cancer. Also she was able to get me the lowest rate at the time when I was looking to buy my new home. In fact she even had everything ready to go a day earlier then expected! I would recommend her to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    alwaysamy72

    July 1, 2017

    Ashley was informative and walked us through each step of the process. We arrived at closing table with the best possible loan package and everything in order.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    ShelbiEaster

    July 1, 2017

    I am pleased with how Ashley handled our loan. Ashley was prompt on moving us through the loan process and answering our questions. Ashley helped welcome our baby as well as our home with a personalized gift basket. Ashley also helped helped us contend with F.E.M.A as well as a revision to the homes appraisal value. Although the F.E.M.A. issue is not fully resolved, Ashley has assured us that she continue to pursue a better resolution from them. I look forward to working with her in the future should we undergo another loan. Thanks, The Bruner Family

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Kathy

    June 22, 2017

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Amy

    June 16, 2017

    She was amazing to work with and super friendly!! She worked hard to help us with all of our questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    jcraig219

    May 1, 2017

    Ashley was very helpful through the entire process and i will recommend her to everyone that i know. She helped us find the right loan and make sure we stayed on budget for what we will need.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    welski7

    April 1, 2017

    What was great was Ashley was very professional in all the aspects. She kept me informed at all times of things that would come up, and even when I asked stupid questions she was pleasant to reply that gets asked all the time. Even in a crisis at the end of not having closing when it should have been, not due to anything on here part but the appraisal did not detail some of the things that needed to be done which cause the underwriter to throw flags up in a short period of time. No fault of Ashley. She was a trooper and reassured me that things would work out and they did. She was always there with the ups and down and went above her job duties of treating me like family and buying a home is very stressful. I will always consider her a friend that works a very good company. The things that went wrong was the realtor was pushing for an early closing date than what Ashley was wanting to do and the communication with the realtor and me was not the greatest after finding out the closing date got push out which Ashley pick up the pieces. I believe this realtor was not professional and when things got hot she drop the ball on me. The explanation of the process was great by Ashley. Thanks to Ashley I am a Happy New Home Owner. Linda

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    dnel0960

    April 1, 2017

    Ashley was amazing! We have her a shot at the loan and she won. She sent emails at 11:30 knowing I am a night person. That is how I know she was always working to make sure we got what we needed. Ashley took this loan with less than 30 days to close and got our payment down by $150 and we closed on time. Ashley impressed me beyond belief, and I am not easy to impress.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    polsleyc

    April 1, 2017

    Ashley and her team at Guild Mortgage did a phenomenal job! I recently purchased a house with a VA loan and was told by more than a few people to expect a long, cumbersome process in obtaining financing. Ashley's was the lone voice of optimism. She confidently told us the loan would close 1 week ahead of schedule... and it did. This was not my first time purchasing a house, but it was my easiest. Ashley guided me through the process and communicated quickly and efficiently with my real estate agent, the VA and everyone else involved. She's extremely professional, super smart and hard working. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    zuser20150107191440527

    March 1, 2017

    Ashley was GREAT! She was great at everything she did. I will always recommend her to anyone looking for a loan! She was informative and helful through the process and very easy to get a hold of with any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    andlanz15

    March 1, 2017

    Ashley and her team worked tirelessly and efficiently helping navigate the many steps of the loan. She explained all the steps in detail; she was patient and understanding during the process. Without Ashley’s persistence, knowledge, and caring nature the process would have been a nightmare. Because of Ashley and her team we were able to buy our 1st house, I do not believe that it would have been possible with any other company! I will only work with Ashley and her team from now on and will refer everyone I know to them. Thank you, Ashley, for everything that you have done to make my new home a reality.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Chris

    February 12, 2017

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Cristal

    December 20, 2016

    Ashley rocks! And guild is an amazing lender!!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Amelia

    October 8, 2016

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    Tyler

    September 30, 2016

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    stevechev

    July 25, 2016

    First I must say that Ashley Taylor is one of the finest professionals I have ever worked with. Her knowledge of the real estate market and loans is second to none. From day one I knew she was going to steer me exactly into the absolute best mortgage possible for me and my family. She is kind, trustworthy, a pleasure to deal with, and most importantly she never got tired of my endless questions which were all answered promptly and thoroughly. She is the best!

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    James c

    June 29, 2016

    Ashley was a god send through this process. Its always nice when you know that you have someone who is not afraid to take on the work, follows up and even goes to bat for you. I would recommend her to family and friends as their first choice. I do wish I knew what a HOA was, but that's my own fault never lived in one and I wont again. -James

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    deborah g

    May 4, 2016

    I highly recommend Ashley Taylor she is very knowledgeable,helpful and understanding. She is so determined to help you with your needs. I thank her so much for being here for me I could not have done it without Ashley.

  • Reviews for Ashley Taylor

    cherylehr

    May 1, 2016

    My husband and I got into home buying quickly. Ashley made this process easy to understand and helped us find our beautiful first home!!! She talked us through difficult paperwork. Was patient when our work schedules were chaotic and it was difficult to get the information she needed. She worked with my Aunt in regards to some of the financial craziness. I honestly thought it was going to be a lot harder to get a home, but she made it happen!